Memes

It’s Monday, November 16th – What are you reading?

monday_11-15-15

Happy Monday, everyone! How was your weekend? Good, I hope! :)

This week I am in the middle of Alice + Freda Forever: A Murder in Memphis but it’s not as interesting as I had hoped it would be. Truthfully, it’s getting a bit redundant and I’m only halfway finished. :( Hopefully, I can stick with it since it’s such a short read. After that I will probably set aside all those books I checked out from the library to read Undeniable: Evolution and the Science of Creation by Bill Nye because… Bill Nye! I think I brought home too many library books and gave myself too many choices. Oops. This week I don’t have to do any home visits so I’m hoping to have more time to read! Yay!

What are you reading this week? Link to your blog in the comments!

2 thoughts on “It’s Monday, November 16th – What are you reading?

Comment

