Challenges

Nonfiction November 2015

Nonfiction November

Hello, lovelies! We are into the second week of Nonfiction November hosted by Sophisticated Dorkiness and I am just now getting around to posting as per usual. But, here I am!

I keep feeling like I’ve not been reading very much but looking back at my Goodreads and Riffle Books accounts I’m seeing otherwise. And now that things seem to be settling down somewhat between both jobs I am hoping to be able to resume a regular posting schedule. *happy dance*

So, here’s some of what I’ve got planned for this month:

Anyone care to take bets on how far I get before I start mood reading out of my stacks?! Yeah, me either…

One thought on “Nonfiction November 2015

Comment

