Various & Sundry

So Many Series: A List of Series I’m Thinking About Starting

So, now that I’ve tailored my reading to what is suiting me right now (mostly fantasy, some sci-fi) I am finding that I am zipping through books at a remarkable speed compared to the rest of my year. I’ve practically devoured five books in the last two or three weeks and that’s something considering I’ve had such a blah year of reading.

As I’ve been investing books that interest me I’ve come across several series that I am thinking about starting! And when I say several I mean several. You should see the number of tabs I have open on Goodreads right this second in order to make this post. So, here they are – feel free to let me know you’re thoughts if you’ve read any of them!

(In order as seen above)

 

5 thoughts on “So Many Series: A List of Series I’m Thinking About Starting

  1. I only have experience with two of these: The Magicians (started out loving, had trouble finishing first book, but most adore it) and Shadow of the Wind, which I adored. I do have Lies of Locke Lamora in my audible library, so I’m anxious to hear what you have to say about that if you read it.

    Like

  2. Red Queen, the Grisha and A Darker Shade of Magic are all fantastic! I’ve heard nothing but good things about Ink and Bone and the Bone Season as well!! You’re going to have a fantastic time reading all these!!

    Like

  3. I haven’t read any, but I read a big chunk of Shadow of the Wind before putting it aside. I honestly think it just wasn’t the right time for me to read it (or anything, really… I was going through a lot). I think you should give it a shot—I think I’m going to love it when I get back around to it! :)

    Like

Comment

