Memes

It’s Monday, August 24th – What are you reading?

PicMonkey Collage

I don’t know about you guys but August seems to be literally flying by! Just the other day it was the end of July! Where has this month gone??

I’ve gotten some great reading in recently! My slump appears to be over and I am so delighted. I recently finished The Queen of the Tearling and The Invasion of the Tearling and I will likely be posting about those soon. I’ve just begun The White Forest, a debut by Adam McOmber. Additionally, I picked up Don’t I Know You which was written by a local resident about the disappearance of her husband some years back. She visited the library the other day and a co-worker got to talking about her book and we both decided to check it out and give a read. Sounds intriguing, even more so because it’s local!

What are you reading?

3 thoughts on “It’s Monday, August 24th – What are you reading?

Comment

