Various & Sundry

February 2015 Wrap Up

PEACH_ MonthlyWrap

February was a very strange month! I had a lot of start and stops with books and didn’t have a lot of interest in what I was reading but I did end up with four books read so that’s a bit better than last month! I will get the hang of this working full time and reading business. I will. >__<

MonthlyWrap_BooksRead

Spoiled Brats by Simon Rich

Suspicion Nation by Lisa Bloom

The Rosie Project by Graeme Simsion

Florence Gordon by Brian Morton

MonthlyWrap_PagesMonth864

MonthlyWrap_PagesYear1,523

MonthlyWrap_HoursMonth8 hours, 53 minutes

MonthlyWrap_HoursYear18 hours, 53 minutes

How was your February?

4 thoughts on “February 2015 Wrap Up

  1. April, I can’t wait to hear your thoughts on Florence Gordon; I thought it looked interesting. I absolutely loved The Rosie Project; I hope you’ll try The Rosie Effect, if you’re interested in reading more about Don & Rosie! Thanks so much for a great monthly wrap-up!

    Liked by 1 person

Comment

