Memes

The Sunday Post: My Week in Review – Feb. 8th-14th

NEW Sunday PostVisit Kimba the Caffeinated Book Reviewer

I didn’t get much of anything done this past week! It was mostly spent doing other things. I started reading another book but couldn’t get into it the way I had hoped so I picked up something a little lighter for my frazzled brain. Oh well. It happens.

 

Just one. :(

 

InProgress

UpNext

Expect a review for Suspicion Nation, Redeployment and Spoiled Brats next week! As for what to read next, I may choose something below. (But, we know what it’s like being a mood reader…)

Bloggers's Book Club LogoIn other news, the Bloggers’ Book Club is forming and we are discussing what we can read for March! If you’re interested in joining just drop us a line at thebloggerbookclub (at) gmail (dot) com and either myself or Stefani will respond to you with the necessary information!

About the book club: Open to all bloggers of any type, multi-genre, occasionally themed club reading a book every 4 weeks with 2 discussions per month–one for the early birds and one for everyone else. All discussions take place on Goodreads!

One thought on “The Sunday Post: My Week in Review – Feb. 8th-14th

Comment

