Memes

Top 10 Tuesday: [Imaginary] Book Club Picks

BookclubPicks

I’m not actually part of a book club but I would like to be. I wanted to participate in the library book club but, I’ll be honest, I didn’t always like the choices of books. When they were reading books I wanted to read it always happened to fall at a bad time for me to try and read along. Now that I’m not working there (and most of the awesome people have left, namely my three amigos) I just can’t find any real motivation to take part. However, I’m still looking to take part in one somewhere.

That being said, these are my top book club picks for the imaginary book club I don’t have.

(in no particular order)
  • The Furies by Natalie Haynes (even though I keep reading it as The Furries hehe)

 

Are you part of a book club? Tell me in the comments!

6 thoughts on “Top 10 Tuesday: [Imaginary] Book Club Picks

  1. I’ve not been very successful with book clubs, either. As soon as I feel like I “have” to read something, consider it a wrap. I’ve lost complete interest.

    Like

Comment

