Memes

It’s Monday, What Are You Reading?

2015jan26

The Martian is SO good so far! I originally checked out the audiobook to listen to on my commute to and from work but, now I’m extremely interested in what’s happening, so I also grabbed a physical copy so I can keep reading when I’m not driving. I am absolutely stoked to learn that it’s being made into a movie! I cannot wait!! I literally let out a squeak when I found out.

Redeployment is very good but, as I mentioned before, very graphic and difficult to take in one sitting so I’m doing small doses of it at a time. I also finally got my hold of Florence Gordon, which I have started and I’m enjoying so far. (Also seeing a lot of similarities between myself and Florence. What does that say about me?!)

I did pick up a stack of books at the library this Saturday and I can’t wait to get to them! Let’s see how much I can manage in a week! I’m still having an I Want to Read All the Things At Once problem. Apparently, I didn’t resolve itself when I left the library. Hmmph.

 

 

One thought on “It’s Monday, What Are You Reading?

Comment

