Memes

Sunday Post #26: First Sunday Post of 2015

NEW Sunday Post
Visit Kimba @ The Caffeinated Book Reviewer

 

Week in Review

This week has been a busy one! I have officially made the switch from two part time jobs to one full time job with a decent commuting time. Still settling in and finding my new routine which hasn’t left me with much time to read. :(

How was your New Years? I slept through it! I fell asleep early and then slept much later than I planned! Oops. Anyway, on to the post…

 

Posts from Last Week

 

Just Finished

  

What I'm Reading(or listening to as the case may be!)

     

Still working my way through Vanessa and her SisterI’m enjoying it, but like I said, I haven’t had a lot of free reading time this week. Most nights I have literally dropped into bed and been out instantly. But, I’m about half-way finished with this one.

Now, I have Since You’ve Been Gone by Morgan Matson or Lola and the Boy Next Door by Stephanie Perkins that have come available and I can’t decide which to start first. I attempted to listen to the If I Stay audiobook (Gayle Forman) but…unpopular opinion time. I didn’t like it. I couldn’t get into it. Maybe another time or maybe reading vs. listening.

What are you up to this Sunday?

2 thoughts on “Sunday Post #26: First Sunday Post of 2015

  1. With all that transition I think an early bedtime sounds like what you needed! Hope things get settled down and you get some more reading time soon. I’ve been a little hesitant about If I Stay partly because everyone seems to love it so much. I’m glad to hear at least one negative so I won’t feel like the odd one out if I don’t like it! Have a great week!

    Like

Comment

