Memes

Top 10 Tuesday: Books On My Winter TBR

top10newTop Ten Tuesday is an original feature/weekly meme created here at The Broke and the Bookish. This feature was created because we are particularly fond of lists here at The Broke and the Bookish. We’d love to share our lists with other bookish folks and would LOVE to see your top ten lists!

Top 10 Books on my Winter TBR

Okay, I’m totally cheating… I have 12 books listed but I couldn’t leave my list all lopsided! I had to make sure it was even! You know how I am about reading things in a particular order–this is just a tentative idea, really.

Winter TBR TTT

Most of these I’ve mentioned or are pretty well known, so I will not go into detail about them. But, here are the Goodreads links!

Are any of these on your winter TBR? :)

5 thoughts on “Top 10 Tuesday: Books On My Winter TBR

Comment

