Challenges

Goodreads Challenge 2014: Completed!

reading challenge

Guys, guys! I did it! I hit my Goodreads Challenge!!

Now, I want to first say that I wasn’t sure I could get it done but then I ended up taking time off from school and then I had lots of time to read! But, no matter the amount, I am proud of myself because I haven’t read this many books in a year probably since early childhood when my books were 20 pages long. So, I’m patting myself on the back! YAY!

Have you completed yours? Surpassed it? Let me know!

2 thoughts on “Goodreads Challenge 2014: Completed!

Comment

