Memes

Sunday Post: July 7th-13th

SundayPost_BS

 

The Sunday Post is hosted by Kimbra at The Caffeinated Book Reviewer.

HELLO!

This week has been a little bit off kilter for me. Ever since I went out of town to see my brother things have been in a bit of a kerfluffle around here. I missed a few posts last week due to having spent so much time trying to finish school work before I left and I always seem to need a while to recover from out of town trips. I guess I just prefer my little routines to spontaneity.
Anyway. This week, I added new content to the blog as I would like to branch out and do more writing than just book reviews and weekly features. The new content doesn’t seem to be suiting everyone but you know what they say, you can’t please everyone all the time. It is what it is. These are things I feel the need to talk about so that’s what I’m doing. I will say that I would hate to see any of you lose interest in this blog I will also so that I will understand if you feel that you no longer want to follow me. I will respect that.
I will try to get back on track with reviews and regular postings this week!

 

POSTS FROM LAST WEEK

CURRENTLY READING

I’m finally reading it! My copy from the publisher arrived. Meanwhile, still having issues with B&N! I finally told them to cancel the dang order today since I ordered it 6/20 and still hadn’t received it. So frustrating!

I haven’t read as much as I wanted this week because I’ve been playing catch up with real life stuff but I am so close to the end of the semester I can taste it! After that, I will have glorious, guilt-free reading time again. :D

One thought on “Sunday Post: July 7th-13th

  1. I haven’t been commenting very much lately anywhere because I’m SO far behind blogwise. I haven’t read the new content but several of your titles have interested me. You’re right – you can’t please everyone so you should just make yourself happy! I do want to go find out what you mean by Naked TV though! Don’t be surprised if I randomly comment on something a week old. I’ll have to check out your new blog as well. Have a fantastic week!

    Like

Comment

