Memes

Top 10 Tuesday: Books that Will be in My Beach Bag

Top10TuesPeach

Top 10 Tuesday is a weekly feature hosted by The Broke and The Bookish.
Visit them for more information!

BOOKS THAT WILL BE IN MY BEACH BAG

Okay, so if I do this one it will basically be a repeat of what I posted last Tuesday and I don’t want to do that… so, I’m go to pick out some books for my hypothetical beach bag. I’m not a huge fan of the beach since I burn so easily but I will pretend I am and that I have plans to sit on a beach at some point and read. :) I do want to read all these at some point… *glances shiftily at growing TBR pile* Some day.

         

  1. Two Boys Kissing by David Levithan
  2. We Were Liars by E. Lockhart
  3. Since You’ve Been Gone by Morgan Matson
  4. A Paris Apartment by Michelle Gable
  5. The Hurricane Sisters by Dorothea Benton Frank
  6. A Hundred Summers by Beatriz Williams
  7. Stir-Fry by Emma Donoghue
  8. Midsummer by Carole Giangrande
  9. Eleanor & Park by Rainbow Rowell
  10. I am Having So Much Fun Without You by Courtney Maum

 How about you all? What’s in your beach bag?

2 thoughts on “Top 10 Tuesday: Books that Will be in My Beach Bag

  1. I’m not even sure what A Paris Apartment is about but that cover is so gorgeous I want to own it! I’ve got We Are Liars coming up from the library and am looking forward to reading it. I’ll definitely need to look into A Paris Apartment, Having So Much Fun Here With Out You and a few others. Great list!

    Liked by 1 person

Comment

