Memes

Life of a Blogger: Siblings

LoaB

Life of a Blogger is a weekly feature hosted by Novel Heartbeat on various topics to get to know us bloggers when we’re not blogging! 

SIBLINGS

So this weeks topic is…siblings! Yes, I do have one. I have a younger brother, his name is Ben. He is eight years younger than I am and I think he’s pretty awesome. Despite the fact that we’re so far apart in age he looks almost identical to me and most people think he’s the older one.

He was the cutest little kid imaginable and I babysat him a lot. I did a lot of diaper duty, feeding and bath time when he was a baby but it was fun. He’s grown up to be a pretty amazing individual. Ben currently lives in Mobile, AL and works in aviation. I miss seeing him and I hope that within the next year I will also be living in Mobile and we can hangout more often.

 

Comment

